Contact
Place de Tübingen 5 1870 Monthey, Switzerland
[email protected]
Ph: +41 27 560 20 92
Timetable
Monday to Friday
8.00 am - 5.00 pm

PRESERVING WELL-BEING AND PERFORMANCE

INSPIRATION & SCIENCE

Swiss Alp Force Essentials (SAFE) was founded in 2021 by a group of people passionate about sport, health and human wellbeing. Inspired by nature, created by bioengineers and scientists, SAFE is the result of a meticulous research and development process using the most advanced technologies to preserve the best of the ingredients used to create the highest quality products such as Swiss Grape and Swiss Alps Sirops.

The benefits of grape cures have been known since the 18th century, and have even been prescribed by the Académie de Médecine since 1933 for the treatment of various illnesses such as intestinal disorders, gallstones, liver failure and acid-base imbalances.

More recently, a study by Western New England University has shown that regular consumption of high-quality organic grapes increases life expectancy.

Positive effects on behaviour and brain activity have also been reported, while the high concentration of antioxidant-rich polyphenols helps to protect the body from oxidative stress and prevent cancer and cardiovascular disease.

Science meets tradition

We give meaning to ingredients from the Swiss Alps, for well-being and sporting performance.
Marc Depallens
CEO

ALPINE SYRUPS

With four flavours, Peach, Cola, Lemon and TonicWe want to offer our consumers, young and old, a healthy alternative to soft drinks and other chemical beverages.

That's why we've decided to revisit classic flavours by combining them with our local heritage. 

SWISS GRAPE

SWISS GRAPE is a natural 100% concentrate of grape juice and natural plant extracts with a natural 100% sugar content. It is obtained by low-temperature evaporation under vacuum, a method that guarantees its high nutritional quality.

Contact
Place de Tübingen 5 1870 Monthey, Suisse
[email protected]
Ph: +41 27 560 20 92
Horaires
Lundi au vendredi
8h00 – 17h00

BIEN-ÊTRE & PERFORMANCE PRESERVÉS

INSPIRATION & SCIENCE

Swiss Alp Force Essentials (SAFE) a été créée en 2021 par un groupe de personnes passionnées par le sport, la santé et le bien-être des êtres humains. Inspiré par la nature, créé par des bioingénieurs et des scientifiques, SAFE est le résultat d’un processus de recherche et de développement minutieux utilisant les technologies les plus avancées pour préserver le meilleur des ingrédients utilisés pour créer les produits de la plus haute qualité tels que Swiss Grape et Swiss Alps Sirops.

Les bienfaits des cures de raisin sont connus depuis le XVIIIe siècle et sont même prescrits par l’Académie de Médecine depuis 1933 pour le traitement de diverses maladies telles que les troubles intestinaux, les calculs biliaires, l’insuffisance hépatique et les déséquilibres acido-basiques.

Plus récemment, une étude de la Western New England University a montré que la consommation régulière de raisins biologiques de haute qualité augmente l’espérance de vie.

Des effets positifs sur le comportement et l’activité cérébrale ont également été rapportés, tandis que la forte concentration de polyphénols, riches en antioxydants, contribue à protéger l’organisme du stress oxydatif et à prévenir le cancer et les maladies cardiovasculaires.

La science s'allie à la tradition

Nous donnons du sens à des ingrédients issues des Alpes Suisses, pour le bien-être et la performance sportive.
Marc Depallens
CEO

SIROPS DES ALPES

Avec quatre arômes, Peach, Cola, Lemon et Tonic, nous voulons proposer à nos consommateurs, petits et grands, une alternative saine aux sodas et autres boissons chimiques.

C’est la raison pour laquelle nous avons décidé de revisiter des saveurs classiques en les mariant à notre patrimoine local. 

SWISS GRAPE

SWISS GRAPE est un concentré 100% naturel de jus de raisin et d’extraits naturels de plantes qui se caractérise par une teneur en sucre 100% naturelle. Il est obtenu par évaporation à basse température sous vide, une méthode qui garantit sa haute qualité nutritionnelle.